Pastoral Staff

   

Pastor

Rev. Justin Vetrano
pastor@thelifeny.org

Justin Vetrano is the founding Pastor of The LIFE Lutheran Church.

Deacons & Ministry Staff

Deacon

Paulina Janssen-Mesloh
paulina@thelifeny.org

Paulina serves as Deacon for The LIFE Lutheran Church.

 

 

HarryOellrich_2.jpg

Deacon

Harry Oellrich
harry@thelifeny.org

Harry serves as Deacon for The LIFE Lutheran Church.

 

 

Deacon

Nancy Rickman
nancy@thelifeny.org

Nancy serves as Deacon for The LIFE Lutheran Church.

 

 

Minister of Outreach

Ginny Raffa
ginny@thelifeny.org

Ginny serves THE LIFE as Minister of Christian Outreach.

 

Social Media and Content Editor

Rev. George Baum
george@thelifeny.org

George Baum serves as Social Media and Content Editor for The LIFE Lutheran Church.

 

Church & Day School Staff

Admin. Asst. to Pastor

Beth Jarvis
Beth@thelifeny.org

Beth serves as Office Manager at THE LIFE Lutheran Church.
Phone 516-333-3355, ext. 10

 

 

Day School Director

Lisa Dennelly
lisa@thelifeny.org

Lisa serves as Director of THE LIFE Day School
Phone: 516-333-3355, ext. 12

 

 

Facility Manager

Jay Campson

Jay is Facility Manager in charge of the building and grounds at THE LIFE.